Make your own free website on Tripod.com

Welcome to SV2TSL Guestbook


This is a great looking site! Keep up the good work! 73's de KB9RVC
Jeff Oestreich <webmaster@oestreich>
Harrisburg, IL USA - Wednesday, June 23, 1999 at 01:03:54 (EDT)
73' Good DX
Δημήτρης Ανάγνου <sv1eyy@yahoo.com>
Lamia, HELLAS - Sunday, May 02, 1999 at 15:59:35 (EDT)
73 ΚΑΙ ΚΑΛΑ DX
ΠΛΑΤΑΚΗΣ ΚΟΣΤΑΣ SV9ABT <SV9ABT@HER.FORTHNET.GR>
IRAKLION, HELLAS - Tuesday, April 27, 1999 at 14:33:11 (EDT)
h selidasas den exei plaka etsei apaξιο να σασ γραφο
jonh ioanoy
levadia, HELLAS - Monday, March 08, 1999 at 12:31:24 (EST)
Geia sas leventes.. Omorfh h selida, panta tetoia omorfa na vlepoume. KALES GIORTES kai KALH RADIO XRONIA ! 73, de Yorgos, S V 1 N A
Yorgos A Graikos <sv1na@sv1aaw.ampr.org>
Athina, GR HELLAS - Tuesday, December 29, 1998 at 15:12:34 (EST)
nice homepage
Erik <ekok@worldonline.nl>
Putten, Nederland - Sunday, November 29, 1998 at 07:50:46 (EST)
I am pleased to see your presence on the web. 73, Peter
Peter Henry <va3pwh@rac.ca>
Oshawa, ON Canada - Friday, November 06, 1998 at 15:10:55 (EST)
My Call Sighn is FPC....
Spiros Kazaklis <skazaklis@hotmail.com>
Thessaloniki, GR HELLAS - Friday, October 23, 1998 at 16:15:49 (EDT)
Greetings. Looks like you have a nice site. I hope to stop back often. 73 bob
Robert Stahl <wy3m@amsat.org>
Northumberland, PA USA - Tuesday, October 20, 1998 at 22:46:47 (EDT)
73's de SV2RR aristh paroysia ths agaphths radiolesxhs mas SV2TSL , panta mprosta!!
Gregory Smiaris <sv2rr@qsl.net>
KILKIS, HELLAS - Sunday, October 18, 1998 at 06:34:35 (EDT)
Many 73's and good dx's to all the members our beloved club !!!! From Infosystem
Harry Panayotidis
Thessaloniki, HELLAS - Sunday, October 04, 1998 at 05:45:07 (EDT)
Kai episkepsh apo thn Infosystem agaphtoi synadelfoi.....!!! See you all on the air.....many 73's.
spiros xanthopoulos <sxanthop@yahoo.com>
thessaloniki, g\GR HELLAS - Thursday, October 01, 1998 at 11:38:24 (EDT)
Ham University: The EASY way to learn Morse Code or practice for your FCC exams. (at http://crick.com/hamu/index6.html)
Mike Crick <mica@crick.com>
HELLAS - Monday, July 13, 1998 at 10:37:07 (EDT)
Just wanted to say hi. It's a thing erve has a website. I used to live in Thessaloniki and I was glad to find pics of it here :) Catch you on the repeater when I visit :)
Dimitri KF6QEX <dimitrip@tiac.net>
Valencia, CA USA - Thursday, July 09, 1998 at 01:28:23 (EDT)
Nice homepage.
M.V.Vinod(VU3FDH) <vinod@giasbga.vsnl.net.in>
Mysore, India - Thursday, July 02, 1998 at 22:11:47 (EDT)
Sygxaritiria gia tin kataskeyi tis selidas kai idiaitera ston SV2CLG Polla 73 o SV2PK
KOTSIDIS GEORGE <sv2pk@classic.diavlos.gr>
Thessaloniki, HELLAS - Monday, June 15, 1998 at 17:50:41 (EDT)
It's been many years since I visited your beautiful country. Your new club site brings back many fond memories of wonderful people. Hope to hear you on the air! 73 de Jim KE6WGO
Jim Henry <ke6wgo@sbarc.org>
Goleta, CA USA - Tuesday, June 02, 1998 at 20:12:42 (EDT)
Radio Amateur here........Member of the SV2TSL. One of the best clubs in Greece
Spiros Xanthopoulos <sxanthop@yahoo.com>
Thessaloniki, GR HELLAS - Tuesday, June 02, 1998 at 12:06:59 (EDT)
Hello, Sir: Nice site... Keep it up!
Matt D. <webmaster321@juno.com>
L.N., CA USA - Tuesday, June 02, 1998 at 08:54:09 (EDT)
Welcome om's...73's
Thomas Misirgis <sv2clj@hyper.gr>
Thessaloniki, HELLAS - Wednesday, May 27, 1998 at 04:18:56 (EDT)

Sign My Guestbook

WebMaster : mailto:sv2clj@hyper.gr- ©1998